Life Cycles Flip Chart Set


Each Curriculum Mastery Flip Chart is mounted on a sturdy easel and features -
  • 10 Double-sided, laminated 12" x 18" charts
  • Side 1 features a colorful, graphic overview of the topic
  • Side 2 serves as a "write-on/wipe-off" activity chart featuring questions, labeling exercises, vocabulary review & more!
  • Activity Guide featuring black-line copy-masters & exercises
    • Set Includes the following 10 charts:

      1. Butterfly Life Cycle
      2. Dragonfly Life Cycle
      3. Sunflower Life Cycle
      4. Pea Plant Life Cycle
      5. Apple Tree Life Cycle
      6. Turtle Life Cycle
      7. Frog Life Cycle
      8. Fish Life Cycle
      9. Chicken Life Cycle
      10. Cat Life Cycle
Curriculum Mastery Learning Flip Charts provide graphical instruction, along with “Write-On/Wipe-Off” activities. The charts are leveled by grade and available for Science, Math and Language Arts. Each Curriculum Mastery Flip Chart Set has ten double-sided, laminated 12" x 18" charts providing thorough coverage of 10 different topics for a specific grade and subject.
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Life Cycles Flip Chart Set
Your Rating
© 2007-2024 NewPath Learning. All Rights Reserved.